heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

Mind, Body and Soul January 8, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 4:20 pm
Tags: , ,

Here is another blast from the past in case you newbies missed it the first time.

 

 

I want to fill your thoughts each and every day

I want to be a part of every step along the way

I want to share all that is me

I want your mind, can’t you see

I want to feel the warmth of your body pressed to mine

I want to caress you each and every line

I want to possess every inch of you

Can’t you see, I want your body too

I want to show you a love so true

I want to experience things so foreign and new

I want to feel what will make me whole

Because above all I want your soul

 

Leave a Reply

