heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

My Hopes For You January 8, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 2:09 am
Tags: , , , ,

I hope you find love

And passion and fire

I hope you find a friend

Someone you trust and admire

I hope you find happiness

And all the answers that you seek

I hope you find your dream

That thing that makes you unique

I hope that your kind

And have a heart of gold

I hope that your unafraid

And not too controlled

I hope you find your way

In this life that your living

I hope you make your ownself proud

And learn that everyone needs forgiving

 

One Response to “My Hopes For You”


Leave a Reply

