Don’t Delay

So many faces all unaware

So frightened to even take the dare

Everyone living from day to day

Everyone trying not to be led astray

It seems that people have become so afraid

It seems like everyone has been hurt and betrayed

It seems like we’ve all lost our way

And we are all broken and filled with dismay

It’s time for us all to take a stand

It’s time for all to start to demand

More happiness each and every day

It’s ours for the taking so don’t delay

One thought on “Don’t Delay

  1. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this blog before but after going through some of the posts I realized it’s new to me.

    Regardless, I’m certainly pleased I stumbled upon it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back
    regularly!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.