heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

Games January 14, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 1:29 pm
Tags: , , , ,

You broke my heart like it was a game

And now you don’t want to take the blame

You crush my soul with the games you play

You make me cry with the words you say

I should have listened when everyone said

That all you wanted was to get me in bed

I know now that your words are lies

So there’s no reason for all the denies

I won’t allow you to play with my heart

So kiss my ass as I depart

 

 

One Response to “Games”


Leave a Reply

