heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

You’ll Never January 23, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 3:56 pm
Tags: , , ,

You’ll never know just how I feel

The broken heart that just won’t heal

You’ll never see the life that I lead

Or watch as my children go on to succeed

You’ll never be here to watch them grow

You’ll always be the one they don’t know

You’ll never lose your place in my heart

And my love for you will never part

You’ll never be forgotten from our mind

And I’ll always take the time to remind

To make sure that your memory is never lost

So that your here with us at any cost

 

Leave a Reply

