heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

Thanks April 18, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 10:17 am

Today I want to give thanks you all of you.  Thanks for showing me support in my writing.  It was just what I needed.  It finally made me realize that it was time to let go.  My new book is so personal to me that it hurt to let it out, but in doing so I am freeing myself from the pain that inspired this book.  I really hope that it’s as good as I think it is.  It amazes me that within 48 hours my book will be available worldwide on amazon.  

So today I am giving you a poem that I’ve already posted but it seems fitting…..

 

Leave a Reply

