heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

April 19, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 12:40 pm

I am filled with such joy, which in my life doesn’t happen often.  Who knew turning a dream into reality could mean so much…(everyone but me I’m sure).  Knowing that my words are out there and will be around forever is inspiring to me.  I have also released a small collection of poems called Heartfelt Emotions.  Both are available on Amazon Worldwide.  I hope my words can help just one person, then baring my soul will have been worth it.

 

2 Responses to “”


Leave a Reply

