heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

World To Me April 24, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 3:07 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Spent my life wishing
Wishing for you
Now that I have you
My heart knows not what to do
You take my heart places I never knew
You show me that life is not always blue
I never knew what I was missing
All your love and magical kissing
You’ve awaken my soul
And pulled my heart from a dark hole
Loving you has saved me my dear
I hope you understand and you hear
These words I speak are for you
This love for you that has grew
I’d give my life to make you see
That you mean the world to me

 

Leave a Reply

