heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

Create Yourself April 30, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 11:48 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

Create Yourself

I hear so many people say
I hope that I can find myself one day
I laugh when I hear them speak
You have to be lost if you’re trying to seek
It’s not about being lost at all
It’s about creating a life that you can call
Your own no matter what
About making all the cuts
Your life is yours to make
Do it fast for your own sake

 

One Response to “Create Yourself”

  1. Cary Says:

    You have posted an incredible resource.


Leave a Reply

