heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

Without You May 5, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 1:04 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

Image

I cannot conceive my life without you

Just the thought of it makes me sad and blue

You are the one person who sees me for me

The one who sees my flaws but still sees my beauty

You are the one that I will always need

If you would leave my heart would bleed

I never knew love until I met you

You taught me the right way argue

No walking away just cause times are tough

You showed me that love can heal the rough

I know my life is better because I have you

If I had to move on I would have no clue

I don’t ever want to know what life would be without you

 

 

Leave a Reply

