heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

Mother’s Day May 8, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 10:54 am

Mother’s Day is fast approaching and even though it is the most bittersweet day of the year for me, I want to honor my mother as well as all mothers.  This Saturday and Sunday only, my book The Woman I Never Knew, will be available for free in the Kindle store.  I wrote this book as a dedication to the woman my mother was and it seems right to honor her this way. I hope you all take advantage and share my story.

 

Leave a Reply

