heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

Advice May 9, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 11:27 am
Tags: , , , ,

Image

 

Life comes with a lot of advice

Some of it good, some not so nice

Everyone wants to share their opinion

Share their story, teach their lesson

I must admit that advice can be good

But only if it’s asked for, is that understood

I know you think you know what’s best

But how will I learn if not for the test

It seems to me you have problems of your own

Maybe you should work on yourself and leave me alone

 

One Response to “Advice”


Leave a Reply

