heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

Just Do May 13, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 2:41 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Image

I want to explain why I love you

But when you love someone, you just do

It’s something that lights up my heart

It’s fire inside me right from the start

It’s the feeling that I would die

If I ever had to say good-bye

It’s the butterflies in my stomach

It’s all my senses running amuck

It’s all my questions answered

With the words that you whispered

It’s a feeling that surrounds me

It’s love and I feel it totally

 

One Response to “Just Do”

  1. Reblogged this on kianamartin01 and commented:
    So true ..


Leave a Reply

