heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

Uplifting May 17, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 10:15 am
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Image

Silly, silly girl

I hear you’ve lost your way

I see the tears that fall

I hear the negatives you say

You seem to think you’re the only one

That life has let down

You’re so busy hurting 

That you forget to look around

Every one has their cross to bare

You are not alone

It’s time to open your eyes

\To all that’s unknown

You are not the only one

Who feels they’ve lost their way

You are not the only one 

Who needs uplifting today

Trust these words I say

I only want the best

I will hold out my hand

But you must do the rest

 

Leave a Reply

