heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

Happy Father’s Day June 16, 2013

Filed under: writings — jadabroussard55 @ 5:44 pm
Tags: , , ,

I would like to wish all the dads out there a Happy Father’s Day.  I never really had a father so this day was just another day to me until I had children.  Watching my husband be a father has shown me what a father is supposed to be.  The love he has for his children is so big.  Everything he does is for.his family.  All the sacrifices….how lucky my children are to have thus wonderful man as their father.  I am so happy for them because I know what its like not to have one.

 

5 Responses to “Happy Father’s Day”

  1. words4jp Says:

    i had a dad – but really – not really. It seems to me though your children have a dad – you are like an ‘assistant’ dad – happy dad’s assistant day to you:)

  2. […] Happy Father’s Day (heartfeltemotions.wordpress.com) […]

  3. Chatty Owl Says:

    You are such a lucky happy family! Stay that way 🙂


Leave a Reply

