heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

Dream Come True June 25, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 10:04 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

Image

 

Good morning world

It’s me again

I am up and ready

For my day to begin

I am ready 

To start anew

To do what I must

To make my dreams come true

I will not give up

No matter what I do

I will keep moving forward

That’s my promise to you

Let’s all start the day

With a great big smile

Let’s all work

On happiness for a while

Life is too short

Not to do what you like

So get up today

And start with a strike

It’s time you made your 

Dreams come true

No more waiting

For me and you

 

Leave a Reply

