heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

Laughter June 26, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 10:04 am
Tags: , , , , ,

Image

 

I delight in the laughter that I hear

The wonderful sound that chased away fear

Happiness and joy all rolled into one

Playfulness with the rising sun

The laughter washes away the pain

Pushes the hurt down the drain

It opens my heart to something new

It awakens my soul with a rescue

Laughter is the best medicine I think

When life causes your heart to sink

Find some joy in your every day

Welcome happiness into the words you say

Allow the laughter to escape

Allow the happiness to reshape

Enjoy your moments while you can

Life is short for all man

 

4 Responses to “Laughter”

  1. Andrew Says:

    Hello! My name is Andrew. Great blog you have there. Interesting. I shall look further into it! I liked your post. Would you mind if you could check out my blog and probably give me a follow?


Leave a Reply

