heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

Only Want To Love You July 3, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 1:00 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

images (17)

I only want to love you

It’s all I want to do

Just to hold you in my arms

As you keep me safe from harm

I only want to share my life with you

I want to be there to help you through

I just want to have you by my side

Have you there to enjoy the ride

I don’t think I’m asking for too much

I just want your love and such

I don;t need any fancy things

No big house or diamond rings

I just want you next to me each night

To hold me close when we turn out the lights

 

Leave a Reply

