heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

Need You July 4, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 4:00 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

need

I need you here

To quench my thirst

To fill my heart

Until it bursts

I need you here

To hold my hand

To dry my tears

To understand

I need you here

To help me out

To show me guidance

To ease my doubts

I need you here

To be my anchor

To share my life

As my partner

 

4 Responses to “Need You”

  1. You tell how there is more to love then being there and filling hearts. That was great. You should check out my blog called “Dancing Signs of Harmony”, I would love it if you could check it out.


Leave a Reply

