heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

Am I July 6, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 4:00 pm
Tags: , , , ,

images (6)

Close your eyes and think of me

Am I in the future you see

Do I hold a place in your heart

Have you loved me right from the start

Do you wonder where our life might go

Do you think our love will continue to grow

Do I still make you blush

Do I cause your heart to rush

Am I the one you dream of

Is it me, is it our love

Am I the one you still long for

Am I the one that you adore

I hope the answer is yes for all above

Is still is for me, you are my love

 

One Response to “Am I”

  1. The question could be: “could I live one life long without having any answer to any of those questions?”


Leave a Reply

