heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

More July 11, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 8:30 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

download (3)

Chaos all around me

Pain as far as I can see

Hopelessness and despair

Are evident every where

Greed is in control

Evil sneaks out of it’s hole

Compassion is rarely found

Anger is all around

This is not what life should be

I want more for you and me

 

4 Responses to “More”

  1. yeoldefoole Says:

    Somedays I feel like I’m suffocating in the darkness.


Leave a Reply

