heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

Friendship July 13, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 10:00 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

images (16)

I’ve never had a friend like you

Some came close but only a few

You have accepted me right from the start

Never judging me when things fell apart

You stood beside me through thick and thin

You were wonderful when my heart was on the mend

You never turned your back even when you were mad

You always cheer me up when I am sad

Your friendship means the world to me

I hope I make that clear and you see

 

One Response to “Friendship”

  1. words4jp Says:

    A friend like this is priceless.


Leave a Reply

