heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

Glass House July 13, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 3:00 am
Tags: , , , , ,

download (6)

How is the view from that glass house

That you’ve smugly perched yourself in

Sitting high on your pedestal

Judging us all even before we begin

You sit up there acting like you’re better

Thinking you know what’s best

Look at your life my dear

It’s no better than the rest

You think you’re entitled

Well that I don’t agree

You are just mean

And I refuse to allow you to bother me

 

One Response to “Glass House”

  1. words4jp Says:

    This can be titled my ex-husband’s wife!


Leave a Reply

