heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

Like I Never Knew July 15, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 8:13 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

images (18)

Loneliness sometimes fills my soul

There are days when I am not whole

I’ve felt tears as they fell from my face

I’ve felt stuck in one place

I’ve had lows like we all do

But that all changed when I met you

I found a love like I never knew

Something that is strong and true

I still feel those things listed above

But they are easier when surrounded with your love

 

4 Responses to “Like I Never Knew”

  1. cristinegee Says:

    But if that person leaves you, I think everything will crash down


Leave a Reply

