heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

Our Life July 21, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 11:01 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

The look in your eyes

The smile upon your face

The warmth of your touch

Soothes me in my place

The love you give

The tender words you say

The happiness I feel

Knowing you love me this way

The life we have built

The memories we share

The years we’ve spent

Showing that we care

The future we plan

Together not apart

Is what keeps me going

The love in my heart

 

6 Responses to “Our Life”

  1. bookofmohs Says:

    Very good, Love endures all 🙂

  2. Chatty Owl Says:

    Love is so so powerful..


Leave a Reply

