heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

Good Luck With Her August 4, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 9:26 pm
Tags: , , , ,

I won’t accept this disrespect anymore

I deserve better that’s for sure

I have given all that I can

This is not the life that I planned

I have been loyal right from the start

Never doing anything to tear us apart

But it’s become one sided these days

It’s hard to find reasons to stay

I am tired of hoping that things will change

You don’t care enough to rearrange

You are not the person I thought you were

So good luck my dear with her

 

 

3 Responses to “Good Luck With Her”

  1. […] Good Luck With Her. […]

  2. karriebug13 Says:

    This touched home. Amazing words!


Leave a Reply

