heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

The Kiss October 2, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 3:00 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

images (22)

 

I feel your kiss linger on my lips

I trace my finger across the dips

I feel excitement bubble inside

I feel the blush I just can’t hide

I feel a quivering in my soul

Suddenly my senses lose control

Passion sparks inside my heart

Warmth floods through my every part

I close my eyes as you move in

I feel the butterflies start to spin

You kiss me tenderly and take me in your arms

You set me on fire and trigger my alarms

We meld together and become one

This moment in time will never be done

 

 

 

2 Responses to “The Kiss”

  1. justme792 Says:

    This is beautiful and so romantic!


Leave a Reply

