heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

Passion & Fire October 13, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 8:00 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

images (14)

Passion bubbles in my soul

Need and wanting eating me whole

Every breath I take is filled with desire

Fanning the flames of the sweetest fire

Burning inside of me, heating my core

Filling my mind with images I can’t ignore

Sensual thoughts of love and you

Filter their way into my view

My heart is pounding, my blood is racing

This hole inside of me is constantly aching

All I want is to feel your touch

To have the love I crave so much

To allow this passion to surrounds us both

To watch in amazement at the fire’s growth

To ease this ache that fills my soul

To fill me up and make me whole

 

Leave a Reply

