heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

Just You October 14, 2013

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 8:00 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

images (47)

I love when I can relax

And just spend my day with you

It doesn’t matter to me

What it is we do

As long as I have

You by my side

I am all for

Any plan, any ride

We can go out

Or we can stay home

We can do nothing

Or we can go out and roam

None of that matters

Because I just want you

It doesn’t matter where

Just as long as it’s you

 

2 Responses to “Just You”

  1. Heather Says:

    How romantic and idyllic. 🙂


Leave a Reply

