heartfeltemotions

Original poems from my heart to yours. All rights reserved

My World January 15, 2015

Filed under: Poetry — jadabroussard55 @ 4:40 pm
Tags: , , , ,

We have made it through a lot

Since the day we tied the knot

We have endured pain and joy

We have overcome what should destroy

We have held on when things are rough

We have pulled through when things got tough

We always find a way to come through the other end

No scar is too deep that we can not mend

You have been my world since that first day

The man that I love in every way

My gave you my heart, my loyalty and soul

You are the only thing that makes me whole

I won’t ever stop fighting for our love

Not until the day I am called home above

 

Leave a Reply

